Partnerships & Accreditations

With the aim of establishing dual degree articulations, facilitating student mobility (studies and immersion programs), fostering faculty development and transfer of expertise, The University of Abidjan has signed partnerships with both international and national educational bodies. It goes without saying that UNIABIDJAN seeks to give its entire student community the best academic experience.

With the Diploma awarded at the end of each level, students who wish to travel abroad for the completion of their studies can apply for transfer/progression into the university of their choice among the NCC Education’s Partner Universities below:


• Fraser International College
• Lakehead University
• Thompson Rivers University
• York University

• Berkeley College
• Carroll University
• Eastern Connecticut State University
• Heidelberg University
• Humboldt State University
• Southern Oregon University
• The University of Vermont
• University of Idaho
• University of North Alabama

• CQUniversity
• Southern Cross University
• Flinders University
• Taylors College
• Deakin University